DYNAMIC MARRIAGE


Why settle for ordinary?
You’re 9 weeks away from an extraordinary marriage.

Dynamic Marriage is a 9 week course that will help you discover how your marriage can thrive and be more fulfilling than you ever thought possible. Based on the “Love Bank” model from the book, His Needs, Her Needs by Dr. Willard Harley, you’ll learn how communication and behavior styles affect the way you and your spouse act and react to each other.

Through an interactive learning process, you’ll identify behaviors that may be damaging your marriage, develop healthy ways to deal with marital conflict and take concrete steps to meet each other’s needs better than you ever have before.

Contact us to learn more!
CONTACT NOW

Find a Course Near You:

Contact our trained facilitator directly to register for your desired class.

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Dynamic Marriage

Events List Navigation

February 2018
02/24 - 04/21
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Church of Christ
Robert & Rachel Lee: | robert@norfolkcoc.org
02/25 - 04/22
W. Columbia, SC
Columbia Church of Christ SC
Tom & Becky Smith: | tom.smith@cmc.com
02/25 - 04/22
Springfield, VA
Northern Virginia Church of Christ
Manny & Marcia Myles: | admin@nvcoc.org
02/25 - 04/22
Meadows Place, TX
Sugar Grove Church of Christ
David & Lezli Dotson: | dotsonian@gmail.com
02/25 - 04/22
Richardson, TX
Greenville Avenue Church of Christ
Ray & Vickie Butler: | butlerray@sbcglobal.net
02/26 - 04/23
Nappanee, IN (Berkey)
Nappanee Missionary Church
Dave & Jenny Berkey: | berkeyd@bnin.net
02/26 - 04/23
Nappanee, IN (Brueck)
Nappanee Missionary Church
Steve & Laura Brueck: | sbrueck@juno.com
March 2018
03/01 - 04/26
Hastings, MN
Harbor Church
Jason & Jeannie Tribe: | nikkisinclair@gmail.com
03/03 - 04/28
Lindenhurst, NY
Long Island Church of Christ
Robert & Rebecca Young: | robertlyoungjr@gmail.com
03/03 - 04/28
St. Louis, MO
Believers Temple
Alphonso & Kelsia Ivy: | cpfsonline@ymail.com
03/04 - 04/29
Lexington, KY
Consolidated Baptist Church
James & Rashonda Kennedy: | Layekennedy@gmail.com
03/04 - 04/29
Norcross, GA
Atlanta Church of Christ Gwinnett
Glenn & Sheila Hayes: | ghayes7330@msn.com
03/05 - 04/30
Coralville, IA
Life Church
Ryan & Karinda Bacon: | ryan.bacon@speedconnect.net
03/07 - 05/02
Ft. Myers, FL
St. Michael Lutheran Church
Lee & Julie Berchtold: | julie.berchtold@smlcs.org
03/07 - 05/02
Santa Fe, TX
Rockview Church
Frank & Susan Weido: | rockviewdynamics@gmail.com
03/12 - 05/07
Royersford, PA
Christ’s Church of the Valley
Jon & Leanne Stolpe: | terri@moviechurch.com
03/18 - 05/13
Pickensville, AL
First Baptist Church
Wes & Renee Jones: | wesjones222@gmail.com
03/19 - 05/14
Fairfield, CA
The Father’s House
Ricardo & Tisha Guzman: | rguzman0221@yahoo.com
03/20 - 05/15
Granbury, TX
Stonewater Church
Mike & Sandra Hately: | dcemike@frontier.net
03/20 - 05/15
Wasilla, AK
Wasilla Bible Church
Brandon & Ella Fischer: | brandonandella@gmail.com
03/25 - 05/20
Austin, TX
Austin Christian Church
Joe & Kristy Harris: | jharris3610@yahoo.com
03/25 - 05/20
Winter Garden, FL
West Orange Church of Christ
Owen & Lauren Mitchell: | mitchell4jc@juno.com
03/28 - 05/23
Grandview, WA
Grandview Church of the Nazarene
Wes & Casandra Hershberger: | wescas6@yahoo.com
03/30 - 05/25
Maui, HI
Maui Christian Church
Kent & Heather McKean: | ikent@me.com
April 2018
04/01 - 05/27
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Sturgeon Bay Community Church
Dennis & Lynn Marquardt: | dennismarquardt1929@gmail.com
04/03 - 05/30
Littleton, CO
Littleton Church of Christ
Tyrone & Margo Parks: | a_couple@msn.com
04/03 - 05/29
San Antonio, TX (Sawyer)
Oak Hills Chruch – Crownridge
Erick & Heidi Sawyer: | thesawyers@me.com
04/08 - 05/27
San Antonio, TX (Campbell)
True Vine Baptist Church
Byron & Alanna Campbell: | Alannacampbellrn@gmail.com
04/08 - 06/03
San Antonio, TX (O’Neill)
Oak Hills Church – North Central
Tom & Laura O’Neill: | laura@oneill-enterprises.com
04/08 - 06/03
San Antonio, TX (Guerra)
Oak Hills Church – Westside
Steve & Anita Guerra: | annie31steve29@aol.com
04/09 - 06/11
Holt, MI
Riverview Community Church
Peter & Jennifer Cole: | jenny.cole@rivchurch.com
04/12 - 06/07
Livermore, CA
Discovery Church
Jim & Laura Frerking: | onelfrer@gmail.com
04/15 - 06/10
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Wayne & Robin Wilder: | waynewilder@gmail.com
04/23 - 06/18
St. Louis, MO
Christian Psychological & Family Svc.
Demetris & Cher Williams: | cpfsonline@ymail.com
04/29 - 06/24
Carrollton, TX
The Branch Church
John & Judy Clark: | clarkje1121@yahoo.com
May 2018
05/02 - 06/27
Pittsburg, CA
The Rock Church
Christopher & Nakia Foster: | nakia@therockchurchbayarea.org
June 2018
06/04 - 07/30
Carlsbad, CA
North Coast Church
Herman & Margie Lee: | hlee@northcoastchurch.com
August 2018
08/04 - 09/29
Shawnee, OK
Mission Road Church of Christ
Jeff & Rachel Barker: | rabchipmunk@hotmail.com
September 2018
09/10 - 11/05
Visalia, CA
Grace Community Church
Keith & Cindy Douglass: | Keith.douglass@gmail.com
+ Export Events


Want to bring this class to your area?
BE A FACILITATOR.

Learn how to facilitate the Dynamic Marriage and United courses
during one of our facilitator training events. Be a hero!

LEARN MORE

Course Information

Week after week, you’ll uncover new perspectives about yourself and your spouse, and your newly acquired relationship skills will become a natural part of your daily life together. By the end of the course you and your spouse will have created a more fulfilling way of living, loving and understanding each other. You now have your own Dynamic Marriage!

Designed for up to 12 couples, Dynamic Marriage integrates 4 powerful learning techniques to transform a good marriage into a great marriage.

Facilitator Training is required to lead this transformative course.

TESTIMONIALS

“I feel so much more bonded and secure with my husband and our marriage … It’s obvious that all marriages could use a class like this.”
Shannon
Dynamic Marriage Participant, MD

“I must admit that I was the skeptical one in our marriage, but after week 1 my eyes were opened to so much in our marriage! 
… We are so thankful and blessed that our church is able to offer this course for its married couples!”

Lauren
Dynamic Marriage Participant, TN

“My wife & 3 children will reap the benefits for us having a Godly marriage built on a Family Dynamics foundation.”
Daniel
Dynamic Marriage Participant, TN

READ MORE

ADDITIONAL COURSES & WORKSHOPS


United

Don’t just count your blessings; totally enjoy them by getting United.

LEARN MORE
ReConnect

Laugh and learn at this mini marriage retreat.

LEARN MORE
A New Beginning

It’s not over!
There is still hope.

LEARN MORE
Facilitator Training

Be equipped to lead Dynamic Marriage & United.

Learn More