DYNAMIC MARRIAGE


Why settle for ordinary?
You’re 9 weeks away from an extraordinary marriage.

Dynamic Marriage is a 9 week course that will help you discover how your marriage can thrive and be more fulfilling than you ever thought possible. Based on the “Love Bank” model from the book, His Needs, Her Needs by Dr. Willard Harley, you’ll learn how communication and behavior styles affect the way you and your spouse act and react to each other.

Through an interactive learning process, you’ll identify behaviors that may be damaging your marriage, develop healthy ways to deal with marital conflict and take concrete steps to meet each other’s needs better than you ever have before.

Contact us to learn more!
CONTACT NOW

Find a Course Near You:

Contact our trained facilitator directly to register for your desired class.

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Dynamic Marriage

Events List Navigation

January 2018
01/06 - 03/03
Carrollton, TX
The Branch Church
John & Judy Clark: | clarkje1121@yahoo.com
01/07 - 03/04
Sparta, TN
Christpoint Church
Darrell & Kymm Lee: | kymm4vols@att.net
01/07 - 03/04
Mooresville, IN
Mooresville First UMC
Michael & Jessica Cooper: | Michael@mooresvillefumc.org
01/07 - 03/04
Westerville, OH
Spring Road Church of Christ
Todd & Kim Truax: | todd.truax.76@gmail.com
01/09 - 03/06
San Antonio, TX
Oak Hills Church
Mark & Rachel Fessler: | rachel@lovethissoap.com
01/09 - 03/06
Ada, OK
Central Church of Christ
Colin & Jana Webb: | janawebb@cableone.net
01/10 - 03/07
San Antonio, TX
MacArthur Park Church of Christ
Mark & Ellen Abshier: |
01/13 - 03/10
Lexington, KY
North Lexington Church of Christ
Jamie & Mary Alcorn: | alcorn0126@gmail.com
01/14 - 03/11
Ft. Worth, TX
St. Peter Orthodox Church
Will & Arlyn Kantz: | kantz06@charter.net
01/14 - 03/11
Norristown, PA
Macedonia Baptist Church
Jarvis & Stacey Lee Mattison: | leematt84@comcast.net
01/14 - 03/11
Lakeville, MN
Trinity Evangelical Free Church
Victor & Becky Novak: | bjgrid1225@yahoo.com
01/14 - 03/11
Covington, OH
Fields of Grace Worship Center
Michael & Angie Marion: | Mmarion1@woh.rr.com
01/14 - 03/11
Murfreesboro, TN (Coss) – Full
World Outreach Church
Ray & Judy Coss: |
01/14 - 03/11
Murfreesboro, TN (Merino) – Full
World Outreach Church
Jesus & Christina Merino: |
01/14 - 03/11
Murfreesboro, TN (Capurso) – Full
World Outreach Church
Frank & Gabrielle Capurso: |
01/17 - 03/14
Southaven, MS
Brown Missionary Baptist Church
Ronald & Detra Moore: | detratmoore11@comcast.net
01/19 - 03/16
Fishers, IN
Life Church – Fishers
Octavio & Annie Viramontes: | annievira@gmail.com
01/21 - 03/18
Hyattsville, MD
Shiloh Church of God 7th Day
Daniel & Pamela Ray: | pameladray7@verizon.net
01/21 - 03/25
Wichita, KS
St. Mary Orthodox Church
Aaron and Gwen Warwick: | stmarywichita@cox.net
01/21 - 03/18
Smyrna, TN
Christ Life Community Church
Bill & Deb Timson: | dtimson@tds.net
01/21 - 03/18
Lake Wylie, SC
River Hills Community Church
Steve & Martha Park: | swpmsp@aol.com
01/21 - 03/18
Burlington, KY
First Church of Christ
Troy & Amy Jones: | troy18j@yahoo.com
01/21 - 03/18
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Michael & Angela Flores: | angelita.flores@yahoo.com
01/23 - 03/20
Edmonton, AB Canada
W. Edmonton Christian Assembly
Dave & Jacquie DeJong: | marriageenhancement@weca.com
01/24 - 03/21
Grandview, WA
Grandview Church of the Nazarene
Wes & Casandra Hershberger: | wescas6@yahoo.com
01/26 - 03/23
Houston, TX
Copperfield Community Center
Pelepe & Marcy McDowell: | dynamicmarriagehouston@gmail.com
01/27 - 03/24
Shawnee, OK
Mission Road Church of Christ
Jeff & Rachel Barker: | rabchipmunk@hotmail.com
01/28 - 04/08
League City, TX
Clear Creek Community Church
Robert & Kristi Cote: | quinnspoppy@gmail.com
01/29 - 03/26
St. Louis, MO
Christian Psychological & Family Svc.
Demetris & Cher Williams: | cpfsonline@ymail.com
01/29 - 03/26
Calgary, AB, Canada
First Alliance Church
Randy & Marian Aspinall: | afreeman@faccalgary.com
February 2018
02/02 - 03/30
Florissant, MO
First Missionary Baptist Church of Kinloch
Demetris & Cher Williams: | cpfsonline@ymail.com
02/06 - 04/03
Calgary, AB, Canada
Centre Street Church
Rob & Amanda McNaught: | mcnaught@shaw.ca
02/07 - 04/04
Fort Mill, SC
Eddie & Adrienne Young: | mrsasyoung@gmail.com
02/11 - 04/08
Jackson, MS
Redeemer Presbyterian Church
Steve & Gloria Ozier: | sozier@comcast.net
02/11 - 04/08
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Chris & Jolene Knapp: | jolenebknapp@gmail.com
02/11 - 04/08
Nicholasville, KY
Church of the Savior
Mark & Ann Combs: 502-354-6730 | macombs2@hotmail.com
02/11 - 04/08
Humble, TX
The Exchange Church
Ruben & Alayna Vazquez: | alaynavazquez@gmail.com
02/11 - 04/08
Lansing, MI
Riverview Community Church
Chaz & Nicole Carrillo: | nicole.carrillo@rivchurch.com
02/14 - 04/11
Concord, VA
Providence Veterans Farm
James & Bethshan McLeod: | james@wbgr.com
02/18 - 04/15
New Haven, IN
Grace Gathering
Dan & Trish Lake: | mrsdlake@gmail.com
02/21 - 04/18
Charlotte, NC
Meeting Place Church
Vincent & Lydia Riley: | vhriley337@gmail.com
02/21 - 04/18
Lathrup Village, MI
Lifechurch Southfield
David & Villetta Green: | david@lifechurchsouthfield.org
02/23 - 04/20
Kansas City, MO
Hickman Mills Church of Christ
Clifton & Heather Perry: | Chpp4@yahoo.com
02/24 - 04/21
Norfolk, VA
Norfolk Church of Christ
Robert & Rachel Lee: | robert@norfolkcoc.org
02/25 - 04/22
W. Columbia, SC
Columbia Church of Christ SC
Tom & Becky Smith: | tom.smith@cmc.com
02/25 - 04/22
Springfield, VA
Northern Virginia Church of Christ
Manny & Marcia Myles: | admin@nvcoc.org
02/25 - 04/22
Meadows Place, TX
Sugar Grove Church of Christ
David & Lezli Dotson: | dotsonian@gmail.com
02/26 - 04/23
Nappanee, IN
Nappanee Missionary Church
Dave & Jenny Berkey: | berkeyd@bnin.net
March 2018
03/01 - 04/26
Hastings, MN
Harbor Church
Jason & Jeannie Tribe: | nikkisinclair@gmail.com
03/04 - 04/29
Lexington, KY
Consolidated Baptist Church
James & Rashonda Kennedy: | Layekennedy@gmail.com
03/04 - 04/29
Norcross, GA
Atlanta Church of Christ Gwinnett
Glenn & Sheila Hayes: | ghayes7330@msn.com
03/07 - 05/02
Ft. Myers, FL
St. Michael Lutheran Church
Lee & Julie Berchtold: | julie.berchtold@smlcs.org
03/07 - 05/02
Santa Fe, TX
Rockview Church
Frank & Susan Weido: | rockviewdynamics@gmail.com
03/12 - 05/07
Royersford, PA
Christ’s Church of the Valley
Jon & Leanne Stolpe: | terri@moviechurch.com
03/19 - 05/14
Fairfield, CA
The Father’s House
Ricardo & Tisha Guzman: | rguzman0221@yahoo.com
03/22 - 05/17
Livermore, CA
Discovery Church
Jim & Laura Frerking: | onelfrer@gmail.com
03/28 - 05/23
Grandview, WA
Grandview Church of the Nazarene
Wes & Casandra Hershberger: | wescas6@yahoo.com
03/30 - 05/25
Maui, HI
Maui Christian Church
Kent & Heather McKean: | ikent@me.com
April 2018
04/03 - 05/30
Littleton, CO
Littleton Church of Christ
Tyrone & Margo Parks: | a_couple@msn.com
04/08 - 05/27
San Antonio, TX
True Vine Baptist Church
Byron & Alanna Campbell: | Alannacampbellrn@gmail.com
04/08 - 06/03
San Antonio, TX
Oak Hills Church – North Central
Tom & Laura O’Neill: | laura@oneill-enterprises.com
+ Export Events


Want to bring this class to your area?
BE A FACILITATOR.

Learn how to facilitate the Dynamic Marriage and United courses
during one of our facilitator training events. Be a hero!

LEARN MORE

Course Information

Week after week, you’ll uncover new perspectives about yourself and your spouse, and your newly acquired relationship skills will become a natural part of your daily life together. By the end of the course you and your spouse will have created a more fulfilling way of living, loving and understanding each other. You now have your own Dynamic Marriage!

Designed for up to 12 couples, Dynamic Marriage integrates 4 powerful learning techniques to transform a good marriage into a great marriage.

Facilitator Training is required to lead this transformative course.

TESTIMONIALS

“I feel so much more bonded and secure with my husband and our marriage … It’s obvious that all marriages could use a class like this.”
Shannon
Dynamic Marriage Participant, MD

“I must admit that I was the skeptical one in our marriage, but after week 1 my eyes were opened to so much in our marriage! 
… We are so thankful and blessed that our church is able to offer this course for its married couples!”

Lauren
Dynamic Marriage Participant, TN

“My wife & 3 children will reap the benefits for us having a Godly marriage built on a Family Dynamics foundation.”
Daniel
Dynamic Marriage Participant, TN

READ MORE

ADDITIONAL COURSES & WORKSHOPS


United

Don’t just count your blessings; totally enjoy them by getting United.

LEARN MORE
ReConnect

Laugh and learn at this mini marriage retreat.

LEARN MORE
A New Beginning

It’s not over!
There is still hope.

LEARN MORE
Facilitator Training

Be equipped to lead Dynamic Marriage & United.

Learn More