fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2020

08/13 - 10/08
Martinez, GA
Christway Christian Church
Steve & Ginger Tucker: | madlan@comcast.net
08/18 - 10/13
La Center, WA (FULL)
Tom & Deborah Pfeifer: |
08/28 - 10/23
Live Online (Cerasoli)
Maranatha Chapel
Chris & Kelly Cerasoli: | kelly.cerasoli@gmail.com
08/31 - 10/26
Live Online (Hooper) FULL
DFW Church of Christ
Bill & Sally Hooper: |

September 2020

09/12 - 11/07
Lewisville, TX
Garden Ridge Church of Christ
Philip & Jan Nichols: | pnichols@gardenridge.org
09/20 - 11/15
Appleton, WI
Fox Valley Church of Christ
Carleton & Luann Berk: | cberk55@gmail.com
09/20 - 11/22
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Leo & Jen Zdyb: | jzdyb@yourhillside.com
09/20 - 11/15
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Roger & Annemarie Dobbs: | iwantdynamic@yahoo.com
09/20 - 11/22
Live Online (Grier)
Hillside Community Church
Isaac & Brooke Grier: | bgrier@yourhillside.com
09/21 - 11/16
Royersford, PA
Christ’s Church of the Valley
Jon & Leanne Stolpe: | Lisa@ccvlive.com
Free
09/25 - 09/27
A New Beginning Live Online Workshop (Registration OPEN until September 18)
09/27 - 11/22
Keller, TX
Met Church
Jeff & Sarah Linder: | sarginger71@gmail.com
09/27 - 11/22
Austin, TX
Austin Avenue Church of Christ
Bill & Darlene Gressett: | bg0965@swbell.net
09/29 - 11/17
Lakeville, MN
Eagle Brook Church
Andrew & Jennifer Johnson: | johnsonfamily05@gmail.com

October 2020

10/01 - 11/26
Live Online (Washington)
Faith 2 Faith
Andy & Sandra Washington: | awashington1197@charter.net
10/04 - 11/29
Sioux Falls, SD
Faith Lutheran Church
Robert & Kim Heckmann: | kimeheckmann@gmail.com
Free
10/23 - 10/25
A New Beginning Live Online Workshop (Registration OPEN until October 16)

November 2020

11/06 - 11/08
Facilitator Training Seminar LIVE ONLINE

January 2028

Free
01/01/28
ANB Holding Workshop
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries