fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2022

01/02 - 03/06
Sugar Land, TX
Sugar Land Baptist Church
Rob & Susan Hawkins: | marriage@txhawkins.com
01/07 - 03/04
Independence, MO
South Crysler Restoration Branch
Mark & Paula Churchill: | MarriageDynamicsSCRB@gmail.com
01/07 - 03/04
Johnson City, TN
Johnson City Church of Christ
Joshua & Megan Johnson: | joshua.auhsoj@gmail.com
01/08 - 03/05
Greer, SC
Spartanburg Church
Jnocka & Erica Small: | jnocka@protonmail.com
01/09 - 03/06
Richmond, VA
Stony Point Church
Lorenzo & Virginia Cassanova: 804.335.9391 | casa09@yahoo.com
01/09 - 03/06
Midlothian, TX
Creekside Church
Josh & Stephanie McSpadden: | stephanie.mcspadden@gmail.com
01/11 - 03/08
Fairfax, VA
Fairfax Community Church – Registration open to public
David & Anna-Kristina Patton: | pattonak@gmail.com
01/12 - 03/09
Pearland, TX
Southeast Church of Christ
Brent & Kelly Hankins: | brent.hankins@valero.com
01/14 - 03/11
Dynamic Marriage LIVE ONLINE
ONLINE via ZOOM
Myles & Latrice Love: 863.617.2473 | ilovethisrealtor@aol.com
01/16 - 03/13
Norristown, PA
Macedonia Baptist Church
Victor & Debbie Fisher: | victoranddebbie@netzero.com
01/16 - 03/13
Dynamic Marriage ONLINE (FULL)
Silver Spring Church of Christ
Jackie Gill: | jackie.r.gill@gmail.com
01/18 - 03/15
Birmingham, AL (Full)
Andy & Laura Sink: | andy.sink@colliers.com
01/18 - 03/15
Roanoke, TX
Compass Christian Church – Roanoke
Ken & Cathy Frisby: | kcfrisby@gmail.com
01/19 - 03/16
Colleyville, TX (Full)
Compass Christian Church
Rich & Patty Green: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
01/21 - 01/22
Memphis, TN
Highlands Church of Christ
Bill Ivey: | bivey@enterpriserealtors.com
01/21 - 03/18
Harrodsburg, KY
The Carpenter’s Christina Church Harrodsburg
Steven & Erica Lupson: | ehlupson@gmail.com
01/23 - 03/20
Colleyville, TX (Full).
Compass Christian Church
Rich & Patty Green: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
01/23 - 03/20
Colleyville, TX. (Full)
Compass Christian Church
Joel & Dana Judd: | dana.m.judd@hotmail.com
Free
01/28 - 01/30
A New Beginning Workshop ONLINE (Registration OPEN through January 21)

Friday, January 28, 2022 (8am - 6pm CT) Saturday, January 29, 2022 ( 8am - 6pm CT) Sunday, January 30, 2022 (12pm - 6pm CT)

Find out more »
01/28 - 01/30
Facilitator Training Seminar: LIVE ONLINE
01/30 - 03/27
Oklahoma City, OK
Quail Springs Baptist Church
Victor & Becky Novak: | novakbeck@outlook.com

February 2022

02/04 - 02/05
Montgomery, AL
First United Methodist Church
Gillian Walters: | GLWalters@fumcmontgomery.org
02/05 - 04/02
Lindenhurst, NY
Long Island Church of Christ
Robert & Rebecca Young: | robertlyoungjr@gmail.com
02/06 - 04/03
Lewisville, TX
Garden Ridge Church of Christ
Philip & Jan Nichols: | pnichols@gardenridge.org
02/11 - 02/12
Montgomery, AL
Landmark Church of Christ
Dan Burgess: | Dan@landmark.church
02/13 - 04/03
Dynamic Marriage ONLINE
ONLINE via ZOOM
Vincent & Barbara Allen: | bvdallen@comporium.net
02/13 - 04/10
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Roger & Annemarie Dobbs: | iwantdynamic@yahoo.com
02/13 - 04/10
Wichita, KS
St. Mary Orthodox Church
Aaron and Gwen Warwick: | stmarywichita@cox.net
02/18 - 02/20
Facilitator Training Seminar: Atlanta, GA
Free
02/18 - 02/20
A New Beginning Workshop – Nashville, TN (Registration OPEN through February 11)

Friday - February 18 - 8:00 AM- 6:00 PM Saturday -February 19 - 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Sunday - February 20- 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Find out more »
02/20 - 04/17
United LIVE ONLINE
ONLINE via ZOOM
Myles & Latrice Love: 863.617.2473 | ilovethisrealtor@aol.com

March 2022

03/11 - 03/12
Facilitator Training Seminar: LIVE ONLINE
03/18 - 03/20
Little Rock, AR
Central Church of Christ
Wade Poe: | wadepoe@me.com
Free
03/18 - 03/20
A New Beginning Workshop ONLINE (Registration OPEN through March 11)

Friday, March 18, 2022 (8am - 6pm CT) Saturday, March 19, 2022 ( 8am - 6pm CT) Sunday, March 20, 2022 (12pm - 6pm CT)

Find out more »

April 2022

04/01 - 04/03
Facilitator Training Seminar: LIVE ONLINE
04/08 - 04/09
Wichita, KS
East Point Church of Christ
John Langley: | john@epcofc.org
Free
04/22 - 04/24
A New Beginning – Houston, TX (Registration OPEN through April15)

Friday - April 22 - 8:00 AM- 6:00 PM Saturday - April 23 - 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Sunday - April 24 - 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Find out more »
04/29 - 05/01
Facilitator training Seminar: Atlanta, GA

May 2022

Free
05/13 - 05/15
A New Beginning Workshop – Nashville, TN (Registration OPEN through May 6)

Friday - May 13 - 8:00 AM- 6:00 PM Saturday -May 14 - 8:00 AM-6:00 PM Sunday - May 15- 12:00 PM-6:00 PM

Find out more »

June 2022

Free
06/24 - 06/26
A New Beginning workshop ONLINE (Registration OPEN through June 17)

Friday, June 24, 2022 (8am - 6pm CT) Saturday, June 25, 2022 ( 8am - 6pm CT) Sunday, June 26, 2022 (12pm - 6pm CT)

Find out more »

August 2022

08/12 - 08/14
Facilitator Training Seminar: Atlanta, GA

September 2022

09/16 - 09/17
Pasedena, CA
Friendship Baptist Church
Harry Motin: | hmotin@sbcglobal.net
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries