fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2020

02/09 - 04/05
Wichita, KS
St. Mary Orthodox Church
Aaron and Gwen Warwick: | stmarywichita@cox.net
02/09 - 04/05
Rockville, MD
Greater Montgomery Church of Christ
Manny & Marcia Myles: | admin@nvcoc.org
02/09 - 04/05
Berkeley, CA
Covenant Church
Chris & Christine Patterson: | clpatterso@gmail.com
02/09 - 04/05
Mankato, MN
Hillside Church
Steve & Brianne Vogt: | steve@hillsidemankato.com
02/09 - 04/05
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Roger & Annemarie Dobbs: | iwantdynamic@yahoo.com
02/09 - 04/05
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Kim Tipton: | ktipton@yourhillside.com
02/09 - 04/05
Austin, TX
Westover Hills Church of Christ
Larry & Chari Johnson: | cbbjdance@gmail.com
02/12 - 04/08
Fishersville, VA
Bridge Christian Church
Dave & Robyn Stewart: | 7stews07@gmail.com
02/15 - 04/11
Covington, OH
Fields of Grace Worship Center
Michael & Angie Marion: | mmarion1@yahoo.com
02/16 - 04/12
Austin, TX
The Well
Robbie & Laurie Bergman: | robbie.bergman@gmail.com
02/16 - 04/12
Plano, TX
McDermott Road Church of Christ
Brad & Terri Young: | dave.stevens@ccmcdermott.org
02/17 - 04/27
Holt, MI
Riverview Community Church
John & Alex McGraw: | alex.mcgraw@rivchurch.com
02/18 - 04/14
Calgary, AB, Canada
Centre Street Church
Rob & Amanda McNaught: | mcnaught@shaw.ca

March 2020

03/01 - 04/26
San Antonio, TX
Oak Hills Church – Alamo Ranch
Sam & Annemarie Esparza: | sespar777@yahoo.com
03/01 - 04/26
Vista, CA
North Coast Church
Bryan & Melissa Muche: | mmuche@northcoastchurch.com
03/02 - 04/27
Coralville, IA
Life Church
Markus & Lauren Cannon: | markuscannon@hotmail.com
03/07 - 05/02
Los Angeles Church of Christ
Los Angeles Church of Christ
James & LaTanya Keyes: | keyesdowntown@gmail.com
03/08 - 05/03
Lexington, KY
Consolidated Baptist Church
Ron & Vanessa Jackson: | vanessa.jackson@uky.edu
03/08 - 05/03
Richardson, TX
Greenville Avenue Church of Christ
Ray & Vickie Butler: | butlerray@sbcglobal.net
03/08 - 05/03
Clinton, MO
Allen Street Baptist Church
Roger and Jan House: | rogermhouse@gmail.com
03/15 - 05/10
Elgin, SC
International Praise Church of God
Alfred & Regina McFarlin: | abanks@ipcog.org
03/17 - 05/12
Newton, MS
Antioch Christian Church
Evan & Kourtney Strickland: | adventure.family@hushmail.com
03/19 - 05/14
San Antonio, TX
Oak Hills Church – Crownridge
Jesse & Sandra Maldonado: | sandram@oakhillschurch.com
03/22 - 05/24
Waco, TX
Crestview Church of Christ
Mark & Lezlie Henry: | mark.henry.1977@gmail.com

April 2020

04/03 - 04/05
Orlando, FL (on hold until further notice)
Free
04/03 - 04/05
A New Beginning – Virtual Workshop
04/05 - 05/31
Lakewood, CO
Lakewood Church of Christ
Jack & Nonnie Young: | rkymtfmg@comcast.net
04/06 - 06/01
Pass Christian, MS
Wells of Southgate
Leonard & Linda Martin: | mimimartin8@gmail.com
04/06 - 06/01
Apopka, FL
Forest Lake Church
Jim & Mignon Waller: | jim.waller@hotmail.com
04/13 - 06/08
Vacaville, CA
The Father’s House
Ricardo & Tisha Guzman: | rguzman0221@yahoo.com
04/14 - 06/09
Spartanburg, SC
Faith 2 Faith Church
Andy & Sandra Washington: | awashington1197@charter.net
04/15 - 06/10
Martinez, GA
Christway Christian Church
Steve & Ginger Tucker: | madlan@comcast.net
04/23
Virtual Online Format Coming Soon! Please complete a contact form so we can keep you informed of the start date!
04/24 - 04/25
East Alton, IL
Vaughn Hill Church of Christ
Brian Magnuson: | bmagnuson@vaughnhill.org
Free
04/24 - 04/26
Atlanta, GA (on hold until further notice)

May 2020

05/01 - 05/03
San Antonio, TX (on hold until further notice)
05/02
Austin, TX
Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
David Ellis: | david.evelyn.ellis@gmail.com
05/02 - 06/27
St. Louis, MO
True Redemption Center
Carl & Ebonie Davis: | msecunningham@yahoo.com
05/04 - 06/29
Anchorage, AK
New Season Christian Center
Melvin & Carrie Grice: | pastorcarrie@newseasonak.com
05/15 - 05/16
Dewey, OK
Dewey Church of Christ
Don & Pam Jesch: | office@deweycoc.org
Free
05/15 - 05/17
Nashville, TN (on hold until further notice)

June 2020

06/12 - 06/14
Atlanta, GA (on hold until further notice)

July 2020

07/24 - 07/26
Philadelphia, PA (on hold until further notice)
Free
07/24 - 07/26
Nashville, TN (on hold until further notice)

January 2028

Free
01/01/28
ANB Holding Workshop
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries