fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

08/25 - 10/20
Cedar Park, TX
Highpoint Fellowship
Tom & Malissa Ivey: | malissadawn88@gmail.com
08/28 - 10/23
Fayetteville, AR
New Heights Church
Harold & Marico Early: | lmoses060894@gmail.com
08/28 - 10/23
Tulsa, OK
Memorial Drive Church of Christ
Charles & Denita Hancock: | bbwbjesus@gmail.com

MemoriaMem

Find out more »

September 2019

09/05 - 10/31
San Antonio, TX (Crownridge)
Oak Hills Church – Crownridge
Jesse & Sandra Maldonado: (210)698-4631 |
09/05 - 10/31
Independence, MO
South Crysler Restoration Branch
Mark & Paula Churchill: | MarriageDynamicsSCRB@gmail.com
09/06 - 11/01
Hagerstown, MD
Zion Baptist Church
Ken & TJ Burton: | tjkbatc@aol.com
09/08 - 11/10
Concord, NC
Pitts Baptist Church NC
Michael & Catina Mooney: | catina27@sbcglobal.net
09/08 - 11/10
San Antonio, TX (Alamo Ranch)
Oak Hills Church – Alamo Ranch
Lane & Linda Kimbrough: | lkimb63@gmail.com
09/08 - 11/03
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Jen Zdyb: | jzdyb@yourhillside.com
09/08 - 11/03
Burleson, TX
Pathway Church
Josh & Ryann Gille: | ryann.gille@yahoo.com
09/08 - 11/03
Indianapolis, IN
Chapel Rock Christian Church
Jon & Candy Randolph: | joncandy88@yahoo.com
09/08 - 11/03
Joplin, MO
Carterville Christian Church
Keith & Alane Golubski: | kagolubski@gmail.com
09/09 - 11/04
Edmond, OK
Edmond Church of Christ
Paul & Bonnie Howard: | bonnie.howard@oc.edu
09/09 - 11/04
Carlsbad, CA
North Coast Church
Greg & Brenda Ball: | gchapman@northcoastchurch.com
09/10 - 11/05
Murfreesboro, TN
Grace Baptist Church
Buddy & Donna Daniel: | dfdaniel151667@gmail.com
09/11 - 11/06
Fishersville, VA
Bridge Christian Church
Dave & Robyn Stewart: | 7stews07@gmail.com
09/15 - 11/10
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Roger & Annemarie Dobbs: | adobbs@cfhouston.com
09/15 - 11/10
Woodstock, GA
The Factory
Jason & Kristen Little: | kristenmathesonlittle@gmail.com
09/15 - 11/17
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Scott & Dixie Clark: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
09/15 - 11/10
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Jeff & Sarah Linder: |
09/17 - 11/19
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Rich & Patty Green: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
09/17 - 11/12
Roanoke, TX
Compass Christian Church Roanoke
Ken & Cathy Frisby: | kcfrisby@gmail.com
09/17 - 11/12
Birmingham, AL
Church of the Highlands
Tom & Sarah Cait Sawyer: | thomasdsawyer@gmail.com
09/17 - 11/12
Harrisonburg, VA
First Presbyterian Church
Patrick & Amy Werner: | pwerner04@gmail.com
09/18 - 11/13
Pass Christian, MS
Wells of Southgate
Leonard & Linda Martin: | mimimartin8@gmail.com
09/18 - 11/13
Escondido, CA
North County Church of Christ
Greg & Kim Pile: | gregpile@gmail.com
09/21 - 11/16
Houston, TX
Shine Bible Fellowship
Pelepe & Marcy McDowell: | dynamicmarriagehouston@gmail.com
09/22 - 11/24
Vista, CA
North Coast Church – Vista Campus 2405 North Santa Fe Ave. Vista CA
Christopher & Brittany Troke: | brittany.troke@gmail.com
09/22 - 11/17
Norristown, PA
Macedonia Baptist Church
Victor & Debbie Fisher: | victoranddebbie@netzero.com
09/22 - 11/17
Holt, MI
Riverview Community Church
Brian & Cythia Wagner: | bwagner@amaquatics.com
09/22 - 11/17
Farmers Branch, TX
The Branch Church
John & Judy Clark: | clarkje1121@yahoo.com
09/25 - 11/20
St. Peters, MO
First Assembly Church
Jamie & Sandra Morgan: | jsmorgan0419@gmail.com
09/29 - 11/24
Berkeley, CA
The Event Center
Chris & Christine Patterson: | clpatterso@gmail.com
09/29 - 11/24
Norfolk, VA
First Presbyterian Church
Bill & Sandra Brown: | sbrownphr@aol.com

October 2019

10/01 - 11/26
Edmonton, AB
West Edmonton Christian Assembly
Dave & Jacquie DeJong: | marriageenhancement@weca.com
10/01 - 11/26
Hastings, MN
Crossroads Church – Hastings Campus
Scott & Nikki Sinclair: | nikkisinclair@gmail.com
10/03 - 11/28
Calgary, AB
Centre Street Church
Garth & Karen Hartung: | kghartung@gmail.com
10/13 - 12/01
Lawrenceville, GA
Atlanta Church of Christ Gwinnett
Glenn & Sheila Hayes: | ghayes7330@msn.com
10/15 - 12/10
Katy, TX
Cinco Ranch Church of Christ
David & Lezli Dotson: | dotsonian@gmail.com
10/18 - 10/20
Atlanta, GA

12:30pm-6pm Friday 8:30am-6:00pm Saturday 1:00pm-5:30pm Sunday. 90 minute lunch break Friday & Saturday Eat lunch before training on Sunday Snacks provided.  Dress is casual.

Find out more »
10/18 - 10/19
Maryville, TN
Maryville Church of Christ
Benjiman Kirven: | btkirven@gmail.com
10/20 - 12/15
Ceur d’ Alene, ID
Dalton Gardens Church of Christ
Mike & Cindy Wood: | ghzedad@gmail.com
10/21 - 12/16
Bartlett, TN
Oliver Creek Church of Christ
Jermaine & Katherine Shorter: | teamshorter@gmail.com

November 2019

11/02
Beaumont, TX
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
Diane Shaver: | dshaver@gmail.com
Free
11/08 - 11/10
St. Louis, MO

December 2019

Free
12/06 - 12/08
Nashville, TN

8:00am-6:00pm Friday 8:00am-6:00pm Saturday 12:00pm-6:00pm Sunday. 90 minute lunch break Friday & Saturday Eat lunch before workshop on Sunday Snacks provided.  Dress is casual.

Find out more »
12/16/19 - 02/10/20
Rock Hill, SC
The Well
Vincent & Barbara Allen: | bvdallen@comporium.net

January 2020

Free
01/17/20 - 01/19/20
Nashville, TN

Friday 8:00am-6:00pm Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm 90 minute lunch break on Friday and Saturday Eat lunch before arriving on Sunday Snacks provided.  Dress is casual.

Find out more »
01/24/20 - 01/26/20
Vista, CA
CA
01/31/20 - 02/01/20
Hoschton, GA
Celebration Church
Linda Boushelle: | office@celebrationfamily.com

February 2020

02/07/20 - 02/08/20
West Memphis, AR
Missouri Street Church of Christ
Mike Seale: | eaglesfly1@hotmail.com
02/07/20 - 02/09/20
Dallas (Plano), TX
02/15/20
Austin, TX
Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
David Ellis: | david.evelyn.ellis@gmail.com

March 2020

03/21/20
Baltimore, MD
Marriage Works of MD
Norma Tilton: | servlead@comcast.net

January 2028

Free
01/01/28
ANB Holding Workshop
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries