fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2020

10/05 - 11/30
Live Online (Kardas)
North Coast Church – Registration open to public
Vikki Almond: | valmond@northcoastchurch.com
10/19 - 12/14
Live Online (Lee) FULL
Norfolk Church of Christ
Robert & Rachel Lee: | robert@norfolkcoc.org

December 2020

12/04 - 12/06
Facilitator Training Seminar LIVE ONLINE
Free
12/11 - 12/13
A New Beginning Live Online Workshop (Registration OPEN until December 4)

January 2021

01/03/21 - 02/28/21
Manchester, TN
Canvas Community Church
Brad & Beth Davenport: | bowens50@hotmail.com
01/09/21 - 03/06/21
Live Online (Hayes)
Atlanta Church of Christ Gwinnett
Glenn & Sheila Hayes: | ghayes7330@msn.com
01/11/21 - 03/08/21
Live Online (Harris)
Austin Christian Church
Joe & Kristy Harris: | jharris3610@yahoo.com
01/13/21 - 03/10/21
Live Online (Friend)
Woodstream Church – registration open to the public
Jaimee and Alicia Friend: | aliciafriend@aol.com
Free
01/15/21 - 01/17/21
A New Beginning Live ONLINE Workshop (Registration open until January 8.)

January 15. 2021 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM January 16, 2021 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM January 17, 2021 12:00 PM- 6:00 PM  

Find out more »
01/20/21 - 03/17/21
Pearland, TX
Southeast Church of Christ
Brent & Kelly Hankins: | kelly_hankins@comcast.net
01/23/21 - 03/20/21
Live Online (Wilson)
Renaissance Church of Christ – registration open to public
Robert & Stella Wilson: | wilsoniii.robert@gmail.com
01/24/21 - 03/21/21
Corinth, MS
Church of the Crossroads
Steve & Angela Dobbins: | angela.o.dobbins@gmail.com
01/29/21 - 01/31/21
Facilitator Training Seminar LIVE ONLINE
01/30/21 - 03/27/21
Mt. Juliet, TN
Old Hickory Church of Christ
Mason & Savannah Hale: | halemason@icloud.com

January 2028

Free
01/01/28
ANB Holding Workshop
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries