fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

December 2019

12/17/19 - 02/11/20
Rock Hill, SC
The Well
Vincent & Barbara Allen: | bvdallen@comporium.net

January 2020

01/05 - 03/01
Urbana, IL
Copper Creek Church
Tim & Debra Larson: | dlarson@illinois.edu
01/05 - 03/01
Manchester, TN
Canvas Community Church
Brad & Beth Davenport: | bowens50@hotmail.com
01/06 - 03/02
Mooresville, IN
Mt. Gilead Christian Church
Ken & Lori Ball: | lballgriz@gmail.com
01/08 - 03/04
San Antonio, TX
MacArthur Park Church of Christ
Dave & June Reynolds: | reynoldsdavidl@hotmail.com
01/09 - 03/05
Odessa, MO
Odessa Restoration Branch
Mark & Paula Churchill: | MarriageDynamicsSCRB@gmail.com
01/09 - 03/05
Fairfax, VA
Fairfax Community Church
Lynn Lundberg: 703-745-1030, x 109 |
01/12 - 03/08
Midlothian, TX
Creekside Church
Randy & Jamie Cotton: | randyc@swbell.net
01/12 - 03/08
Shelbyville, TN
The Loft Church
Adam & Emily Feldbruegge: | emilyfeldy@gmail.com
01/12 - 03/08
Hixson, TN
Clear Creek Church of Christ
Ken & Betty Mobley: | batm52@epbfi.com
01/12 - 03/08
Richmond, VA
Stony Point Church
Yates & Katherine Dowell: | kkhdowell@gmail.com
01/12 - 03/08
Nashville, TN
Greater Nashville Church
Danny & Maria Gigliotti: 954-654-8075 | dangigliotti@gmail.com
01/12 - 03/08
Murfreesboro, TN (Capurso)
World Outreach Church
Frank & Gabrielle Capurso: | gabriellecapurso@yahoo.com
01/12 - 03/08
Murfreesboro, TN (Merino)
World Outreach Church
Jesus & Christina Merino: | christinamkeith@gmail.com
01/14 - 03/10
Birgmingham, AL
Redeemer Community Church
Forrest & Mendy Walden: | mendywalden@me.com
01/16 - 03/12
Warner Robins, GA
Bibb Mt. Zion Church
Pat & Michelle Hendricks: | mhendricks46@cox.net
01/19 - 03/15
Norristown, PA
Macedonia Baptist Church
Jarvis & Stacey Lee Mattison: | leematt84@comcast.net
01/19 - 03/15
Manchester, TN
Trinity Baptist Church
Todd & Kim Watkins: | tknnwatkins@yahoo.com
01/19 - 03/15
Keller, TX
Adam & Kelli Springer: | kelduk77@gmail.com
01/20 - 03/23
Fishers, IN
Bridgeway Community Church
Mark & Christie Carraway: | ccarraway1@comcast.net
01/21 - 03/17
Atlanta, GA
Renaissance Church of Christ
Robert & Stella Wilson: | wilsoniii.robert@gmail.com
01/22 - 03/18
Mooresville, IN
Mt. Gilead Church
Andrew & Ann Silvey: | annsilvey@hotmail.com
01/24 - 01/26
Vista, CA
CA
Free
01/24 - 01/26
Dallas, TX
01/25 - 03/21
Pontiac, MI
Eastside Church of Christ
Michael & Hope Scruggs: | femecoc@yahoo.com
01/26 - 03/22
Hyattsville, MD
Shiloh Church of God 7th Day
Daniel & Pamela Ray: | dynamicmarriage7@gmail.com
01/26 - 03/22
Burlington, KY
First Church of Christ
Troy & Amy Jones: | troy18j@yahoo.com
01/26 - 03/22
Woodstock, GA
The Factory
Mark & Meliza Fender: | fenderma@gmail.com
01/29 - 03/25
Greenville, TN
Riverview Community Church
Jason & Anna Vyhmeister: | jasonvyh@gmail.com
01/30 - 03/26
Athens, GA
Athens Church of Christ
Jamey & Tara Gentry: | gentry454@gmail.com
01/31 - 03/27
Temple Hills, MD
Agape Family Faith Center
Arthur & Charmayne Clark: | pastorart@affc-md.org

February 2020

02/02 - 03/29
Concord, NC
Concord Church of Christ
Adam & Carla Jones: | ajones4au@gmail.com
02/02 - 03/29
Lewisville, TX
Garden Ridge Church of Christ
Philip & Jan Nichols: | pnichols@gardenridge.org
02/02 - 03/29
Concord, NC
Pitts Baptist Church NC
Michael & Catina Mooney: | catina27@sbcglobal.net
02/02 - 03/29
St. Louis, MO
Gateway City Church
Steve & Stacy Blassingame: | stevemblass@gmail.com
02/02 - 03/29
Abilene, TX
Minda Street Church of Christ
Ian & Sherita Nickerson: | thenickersons.ministry@gmail.com
02/02 - 03/29
Nikiski, AK
Nikiski Church of Christ
Cy & Maria Cox: | mammamia21@yahoo.com
02/04 - 03/31
Richland, WA
Christ the King
Shannon & Shelly Batman: | shelly.batman63@gmail.com
02/05 - 04/01
Jackson, MS
Redeemer Church
Steve & Gloria Ozier: | sozier@comcast.net
02/07 - 02/08
West Memphis, AR
Missouri Street Church of Christ
Mike Seale: | eaglesfly1@hotmail.com
02/07 - 02/09
Dallas (Plano), TX
02/09 - 04/05
Wichita, KS
St. Mary Orthodox Church
Aaron and Gwen Warwick: | stmarywichita@cox.net
02/09 - 04/05
Rockville, MD
Greater Montgomery Church of Christ
Manny & Marcia Myles: | admin@nvcoc.org
02/09 - 04/05
Berkeley, CA
Covenant Church
Chris & Christine Patterson: | clpatterso@gmail.com
02/09 - 04/05
Mankato, MN
Hillside Church
Steve & Brianne Vogt: | steve@hillsidemankato.com
02/09 - 04/05
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Roger & Annemarie Dobbs: | iwantdynamic@yahoo.com
02/09 - 04/05
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Kim Tipton: | ktipton@yourhillside.com
02/12 - 04/08
Fishersville, VA
Bridge Christian Church
Dave & Robyn Stewart: | 7stews07@gmail.com
02/15 - 04/11
Covington, OH
Fields of Grace Worship Center
Michael & Angie Marion: | mmarion1@yahoo.com
02/16 - 04/12
Austin, TX
The Well
Robbie & Laurie Bergman: | robbie.bergman@gmail.com
02/17 - 04/27
Holt, MI
Riverview Community Church
John & Alex McGraw: | alex.mcgraw@rivchurch.com
02/18 - 04/14
Calgary, AB, Canada
Centre Street Church
Rob & Amanda McNaught: | mcnaught@shaw.ca
02/28 - 03/01
Atlanta, GA

March 2020

03/20 - 03/22
Nashville, TN
03/21
Baltimore, MD
Marriage Works of MD
Norma Tilton: | servlead@comcast.net
03/27 - 03/28
Lexington, SC
Lexington Church of Christ
Karen Close: | kclose@sc.rr.com

April 2020

04/03 - 04/05
Orlando, FL
04/14 - 06/09
Spartanburg, SC
Faith 2 Faith Church
Andy & Sandra Washington: | awashington1197@charter.net
04/24 - 04/25
East Alton, IL
Vaughn Hill Church of Christ
Brian Magnuson: | bmagnuson@vaughnhill.org
Free
04/24 - 04/26
Atlanta, GA

May 2020

05/02
Austin, TX
Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
David Ellis: | david.evelyn.ellis@gmail.com

January 2028

Free
01/01/28
ANB Holding Workshop
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries