fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Dynamic Marriage

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2021

01/09 - 03/06
Live Online (Hayes)
Atlanta Church of Christ Gwinnett
Glenn & Sheila Hayes: | ghayes7330@msn.com
01/09 - 03/06
Live Online (Davis)
True Redemption Center – Registration open to public
Carl & Ebonie Davis: | msecunningham@yahoo.com
01/10 - 03/07
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Rich and Patty Green: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
01/15 - 03/12
Live Online (Scruggs)
Eastside Church of Christ
Michael & Hope Scruggs: | femecoc@yahoo.com
01/26 - 03/23
Live Online (Batman)
St. John’s Cathedral – Registration open to public
Shannon & Shelly Batman: | shelly.batman63@gmail.com
01/26 - 03/23
Live Online (Holston)
Registration open to public
James & Mary Holston: | jmholston@icloud.com
01/26 - 03/23
Birmingham, AL
Redeemer Community Church
Andy & Laura Sink: | andy.sink@colliers.com
01/26 - 03/23
Live Online (Williams)
Registration open to public
Demetris & Cher Williams: | cpfsonline@ymail.com
01/30 - 03/27
Mt. Juliet, TN
Old Hickory Church of Christ
Mason & Savannah Hale: | halemason@icloud.com
01/31 - 03/28
Live Online (McMahan)
Oklahoma City Church of Christ
John & Marie McMahan: | jrmaciii@msn.com

February 2021

02/04 - 04/01
El Paso, TX
Well Connect
Jim & Cyndi Pickett: | lonegreywolves@gmail.com
02/07 - 04/04
Indianapolis, IN
Life Church Eagle Creek
Mike & Donya Maleto: | mike.m@lifechurchin.com
02/07 - 04/04
Holt, MI
Riverveiw Community Church
Chaz & Nicole Carrillo: | nicole.carrillo@rivchurch.com
02/21 - 04/18
Keller, TX
Hillside Community Church
Tyson & Amanda Richardson: | teamrichardson2012@icloud.com
02/21 - 04/18
Colleyville, TX
Compass Christian Church
Rich & Patty Green: | richgreen@mycompasschurch.com
02/28 - 04/25
Live Online (Silver Spring)
Silver Spring Church of Christ
Jonathan & Easther Walker: | why_be_average@hotmail.com
02/28 - 04/25
Newton, TX
Grace Church
Ralph & Jeanne Logan: | j.logan1@earthlink.net

March 2021

03/03 - 04/28
Ridgefield, WA
Ridgefield Church of the Nazarene
Randy & Kari Goode: | karigoode@hotmail.com
03/04 - 04/22
Newton, MS
Antioch Christian Church
Evan & Kourtney Strickland: | evan.kourtney@gmail.com
03/08 - 05/03
Coralville, IA
Life Church
Markus & Lauren Cannon: | markuscannon@hotmail.com
03/10 - 05/05
Lake Mary, FL
Lake Mary Church
Andy & Kristi Corley: | andycorley@campgladiator.com
03/15 - 05/10
Royersford, PA
Christ’s Church of the Valley
Lou & Alex Muscella: | jessicam@ccvlive.com
03/16 - 05/11
Live Online (Calgary, Alberta, CAN)
First Alliance Church
Ron Buschman: | rbuschman@faccalgary.com
03/28 - 05/23
Anderson, CA
Anderson Community Church
Anthony Hammer: | andersoncommunity@sbcglobal.net

April 2021

04/15 - 06/10
Fairfax, VA
Fairfax Community Church
Lynn Lundberg: 703-745-1030, x 109 |
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries