fbpx
Loading Events

Past Events › ReConnect Weekend

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2017

02/10/17 - 02/11/17
East Lansing, MI
Element Church East Lansing MI
Scott Hayes: 517-614-7646 | ericka@theelement.church
02/17/17 - 02/18/17
Midland, TX
Golf Course Road Church of Christ Midland TX
Kyle McGraw: (432)638-4556 | kmcgraw@legacylp.com

June 2017

06/23/17 - 06/24/17
Jamaica, NY
Greater Allen Cathedral
Rodger & Debra Miller: | cato6192@gmail.com

February 2018

02/09/18 - 02/10/18
Tallahassee, FL
The 1200 Tharpe Street Church
Anthony Miller: | abmilleresquire@hotmail.com
02/16/18 - 02/17/18
Columbus, OH
Christ International Community Church
Dr. Veronica Adedapo: | vadedapo@twc.com

March 2018

03/02/18 - 03/03/18
Maui, HI
Maui Christian Church
Kent & Heather McKean: | ikent@me.com

April 2018

04/20/18 - 04/21/18
Temecula, CA
Crosspoint Church
Bob & Katie Adauto: | Kadauto@gotocrosspoint.com

May 2018

05/18/18 - 05/19/18
Huntsville, TX
Northside Baptist Church
Chip & Cay Ferrell: | cayferrell@hotmail.com

June 2018

06/02/18
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
St. George’s Anglican Church
Mary Graham: | btcup@hotmail.com

August 2018

08/24/18 - 08/25/18
Sugar Land, TX
First Colony Church
Shane Gage: | ShaneG@firstcolonychurch.org

September 2018

09/07/18 - 09/08/18
Lawrence, KS
Southside Church of Christ
Joe Eagleman: | jeagle711@gmail.com

October 2018

10/12/18 - 10/13/18
Austin, TX
Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
David Ellis: | david.evelyn.ellis@gmail.com

January 2019

01/25/19 - 01/26/19
Searcy, AR
Downtown Church of Christ
Dennis Province: | dprovince@harding.edu

February 2019

02/01/19 - 02/02/19
N. Little Rock, AR
Levy Church of Christ
Julie Watson: | jwatson@levychruchofchrist.org
02/08/19 - 02/09/19
Houston, TX
Crossroads Fellowship
Annemarie Dobbs: | adobbs@cfhouston.com
02/15/19 - 02/16/19
North Huntingdon, PA
Norwin Christian Church
Joshua Persall: | joshua@norwinchristianchurch.com
02/22/19 - 02/23/19
Garland, TX
Saturn Road Church of Christ
Gary Bingham: | gbingham432@gmail.com

April 2019

04/12/19 - 04/13/19
Pasadena, CA
Friendship Baptist Church
Harry Motin: | hmotin@sbcglobal.net

July 2019

07/12/19 - 07/13/19
Chapel Hill, NC
Triangle Church of Christ
Tom Perkins: | atperkins@bellsouth.net

August 2019

08/16/19 - 08/17/19
Knoxville, TN
Hardin Valley Church of Christ
Brian Light: | trout729@gmail.com
08/23/19 - 08/24/19
Norfolk, VA
First Presbyterian Church
Valena Hoy: | valena@fpcnorfolk.org

September 2019

09/14/19
Shawnee, OK
Mission Road Church of Christ
Pam Fair: | pfair.pf@gmail.com
09/27/19 - 09/28/19
Spring, TX
North Central Church
Adam Sanchez: | adamsanchez@ncentral.org

October 2019

10/04/19 - 10/05/19
Hinesville, GA
Pleasant Grove AME
Chriscilia Cox: | mrschrisciliacox@gmail.com
10/18/19 - 10/19/19
Maryville, TN
Maryville Church of Christ
Benjiman Kirven: | btkirven@gmail.com

February 2020

02/07 - 02/08
West Memphis, AR
Missouri Street Church of Christ
Mike Seale: | eaglesfly1@hotmail.com

March 2020

03/21
Baltimore, MD
Marriage Works of MD
Norma Tilton: | servlead@comcast.net
03/27 - 03/28
Lexington, SC
Lexington Church of Christ
Karen Close: | kclose@sc.rr.com

April 2020

04/24 - 04/25
East Alton, IL
Vaughn Hill Church of Christ
Brian Magnuson: | bmagnuson@vaughnhill.org

May 2020

05/02
Austin, TX
Brentwood Oaks Church of Christ
David Ellis: | david.evelyn.ellis@gmail.com
+ Export Events

Join our Email List

Follow us on Facebook

PO Box 682549
Franklin, TN 37068


Lost Username/Password?
©2017 Marriage Dynamics Institute | Site by River Birch Industries